Votre équipe Surikate


Linda BRODD

Gérant

Téléphone 06 13 66 50 69
Portable : 06 13 66 50 69
Skype : broddan77
E-Mail : linda@estateservice.fr

Régis MASSELOT

Dirigeant

Téléphone 06 26 33 01 56
Portable : 06 26 33 01 56
Skype : masselotregis
E-Mail : regis@estateservice.fr

Wilfried HABICH

Agent commercial

Téléphone 06 09 10 02 89
Portable : 06 09 10 02 89
E-Mail : wilfried@estateservice.fr

Anette Henriksson

Assistant(e)

Téléphone 0407 06 31 46
Portable : 0497 06 31 46
E-Mail : anette@estateservice.fr

Viveka Edquist

Agent commercial

Téléphone 06 22 23 12 94
Portable : 06 22 23 12 94
E-Mail : viveka@estateservice.fr

Cynthia TARNAT

Agent commercial

Téléphone 06 21 40 47 43
Portable : 06 21 40 47 43
E-Mail : cynthia@estateservice.fr

Marine FOUCAULT

Agent commercial

Portable : 06 50 12 34 13
E-Mail : marine@estateservice.fr

Aline SIMON

Agent commercial

Téléphone 06 64 87 59 08
Portable : 06 64 87 59 08
E-Mail : aline@estateservice.fr

Stéphanie TABARY

Service transaction locative

Téléphone 04 93 45 62 51
Portable : 06 22 82 91 25
E-Mail : stephanie@estateservice.fr